Our Team

General information:

info@astrofoodservice.com

Email Orders:

orders@astrofoodservice.com

Billing information:

billing@astrofoodservice.com

Todd Arutunian- President ext. 108

todd@astrofoodservice.com

Procurement

Tony Fernandez- Buyer ext. 122

tony@astrofoodservice.com

Bill Eskridge – Buyer ext. 123

bill@astrofoodservice.com

Accounts Receivables and Payables

Mark DeSello- Office Manager/Accounts Receivable ext. 131

mark@astrofoodservice.com

Rosio Torres- Accounts Payable/Cashier ext. 132

rosio@astrofoodservice.com

Sales and Customer Service

Mike Rosenberg- Director of Sales and Customer Service ext. 105

mike@astrofoodservice.com

Jesus Lopez- Account Manager ext. 115

jesus@astrofoodservice.com

Olivia Ramos- Customer Service Supervisor ext. 114

olivia@astrofoodservice.com

Yolanda Moreno – Cashier/Customer Service ext.195

yolanda@astrofoodservice.com

Betty Del Rio – Cust. Serv. Supervisor/Transportation Coordinator ext. 102 

betty@astrofoodservice.com

Eric Anderson – Director of Business Development ext 110

eric@astrofoodservice.com

Operations

Cuco Arguelles – Production and Quality Manager ext. 145 

cuco@astrofoodservice.com

Patricia Perez – Food Safety Supervisor ext. 146

patty@astrofoodservice.com

Otto Rose – Director of Operations ext. 141

otto@astrofoodservice.com

 

X